I have to put in a blurb about motorcycle accessories and clothing.  What the Harley company does not understand is that not every motorcyclist wants HARLEY DAVIDSON emblazoned across their chest and shoulders.  I love all "breeds" of motorcycles and have been looking for a long time for shirts or ANYTHING motorcycle related that is not branded  by a motorcycle company name.  And soooo.................
You can imagine the smile on my face when I discovered ROAR. It is situated on the Malahat highway on Mill Bay Rd. It's a motorcycle shop not only for women but without Harley Davidson written all over the clothing.  This is now my favourite summer shirt I purchased at West Coast Roar.
They have a very attractive website which you can find here: www.westcoastroar.com  
Thank you Greer, Joley, Rhondie and Rick! What a great idea, I hope your business thrives.  And oh, you need to see Joley and Greer's personal motorcycles on the website.  Well done!    



Leave a Reply.