The beauty of the adventure motorcycle is that you are not confined to pavement.  This was my first dirt road with Sunna.  It was a smashing success as the thunder crashed and the lightening flashed.   close to 100 mms on gravel. Good for a start.  
Picture
Much of this road was half this width. The scenery was just what I had hoped for. 

It's been a long time since I drank out of a creek.  Delicious! 
How nice to come across an old hotel in a village with only three roads.  A nice hot breakfast was in order.  Have you ever worked on a puzzle while you were waiting for your breakfast?
Picture
Some customers had to wait patiently outside for left overs. 

Andrew
8/29/2012 12:16:52 pm

Whew! I just did alot of catching up. You got in quite a bit of exploring since your birthday present arrived. Oh and I will have that secret lake's name from you, oh yes, I will have it. :-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.