Picture
I simply remember my favourite things, and then I don't feel so baaad.
Hot stuff hey? Chili Chocolate is the best.  Actually my favourite things don't hold a light to my favourite people. Especially the little ones that made me a Gran. 

For instance....this one.....

Picture
And

This

One!

Hey! something is wrong with this picture. How did she get there before me?

"Maybe if I eat my porridge Gran will let me drive Sylvie."

Terry
12/21/2011 02:55:13 pm

That sunset is frightenly beautiful! It looks like some huge fire off in the distance. Why can I not comment under the photo? This is a weird blog/website format. It is one of those combo deals like you get at Burger King. But better.

Reply
Chris
12/21/2011 08:57:46 pm

That photo is un-enhanced by the way. Sorry about my blog format. When I started I didn't realize that I was creating a website that you had to add a blog to. by the time I figured it out I had a lot of journaling done. So the first half is about this trip and the blog part where you can comment is my motorcycle history to date. I wish I could move it all over, maybe I can but I am not savvy about that. I start out in the site where it says "make a blog", but didn't see the "add a blog" phrase until I got looking around more. Sorry to my readers for that. I'm learning.

Reply
Terry
12/22/2011 10:30:06 am

Let's not worry about the fomat, just keep on posting and we will keep on following.

Reply



Leave a Reply.