Blue sky, hot sun, desert flowers.....makes you want to lay your head on the road's shoulder. 
We left Yuma loaded for a trip with no deadlines, no watch and no destination.  
We had our own personal air show put on by the American Army. When it was over rode on toward Tucson. 
Have you hugged a bloomin' cactus today?   
I just know that at night these cacti come to life.  Be careful Michel !
It was necessary to stop and check out this windmill to see which way the wind was blowing because that is the direction we will take.  
OK, I admit, I was bad again.  I needed my head pinched.  The slow tourists were wasting an awesome winding road and I couldn't help it.  When the little red crotch rocket sped past me in a blur something came over me and suddenly I found myself ahead of everyone.  After my punishment I needed a good toke.  Why a carrot you might ask. Well.....umm.....it's legal?
Andrew
2/26/2012 06:33:21 am

Oh auntie, you didn't inhale did you?

Reply



Leave a Reply.