This is something I haven't done for awhile now. I don't miss it.  I am being spoiled in a soft bed.
Putting away the mummy bag and catching up on my laundry.  Meeting neighbours and making new friends.  I spent almost a week at  the Westwind RV and Golf Resort.  Mike is away so he let me use his house.
But now I feel all rested up again and my feet got itchy so I packed up my bike and rode 5 hours to Cottonwood, north of Phoenix.  I met up with an old friend who is here on holidays and we are going to tour the Grande Canyon tomorrow.  Oh ya...good stuff.  More photos.......
Andrew
2/9/2012 02:38:18 pm

Grand Canyon?! Good choice! That'll be a great ride.

Reply
RAT
2/12/2012 12:32:09 pm

Don't rush back to the Island. It is raining today!!! I'm glad you enjoyed your trip. I would have loved to have gone with you except I don't do bikes. Enjoy the rest of your journey. Thinking of you always and wishing you only lifes best.

Reply



Leave a Reply.