In the right place at the right time, we watched some training taking place in the air.  These airforce sky divers were accurate at landing on target. 
Seeing these guys fall through the air reminded me of something.......
Memories trooped in like soldiers from the desert.  I remembered some things that pulled at me from the past.  
This winter I have done many things that I had once only dreamed about.  You might call it my bucket list.  In the midst of all the fun and excitement of what I am doing now, I had forgotten that once upon a time I had also dreamed of jumping out of an airplane.  And now....I think I will do it.  What is there to stop me but my own thumping heart?  
Terry
4/1/2012 10:05:03 am

Go for it!!!!

Reply
Andrew
4/1/2012 11:57:52 am

Make sure you wear that video camera! I want to see it pointing backwards so I can see your face as you jump.

Reply



Leave a Reply.