This is the old hotel that burned down in.....umm....ok, I don't keep a journal and dates allude me, so all I can remember were the pictures of this hotel half burned, aaannnd.......
I DO remember the movie I saw where Gene Autry climbs the marble staircase on his horse Champion. This is it!
So....which one should should we choose.  One was plain white and there were 2 people standing beside it.  The other one was very colourful and there were people swarming around looking very happy, hands full of food. 
Two young Mexican guys ran this business.  It was $5.00 for two hotdogs and two bottles of water.   
Then there were the mouth watering jalepinos! Are you with me Rachel?  
Niecey-poo (Rachel)
3/10/2012 10:57:49 am

Impressive food blogging!!!! I hope you are bringing home a hot dog for me.
Not a jalapeno!

Reply
Terry
3/11/2012 08:40:39 am

You was standin' where Gene Autry done ride his hoss down the marble staircase? Dang, youse now famous!

Reply
Terry
3/11/2012 08:42:12 am

Shoot! There's more than $5 worth of condiments in those there 'dogs'!

Reply



Leave a Reply.