Picture
Fisgard st is one of my favourites in Victoria. Exploding with colour and unique, interesting shops, 

Picture
My favourite place to visit on this block is Three Fan....well, read the sign.  Another one of those curious narrow walkways with mysterious history  of cocaine dealers and brothels behind the brick walls and permanently shut steel doors.  .  

        So let me take you down another alley.
Picture
Sometimes, when I am walking down the narrowest part of Three Fan Tan Alley I think about the dark history of this place.  I also think about questions that can't be answered.  Like "Would I get stuck if I rode my motorcycle through here?" 

Terry
8/26/2013 02:05:06 am

Interesting place.

Reply
Andrew
8/26/2013 09:38:01 am

Nice posts and great pics! I just caught up.

Reply
Steph
8/30/2013 04:32:10 pm

There was a motorcycle chase scene filmed in that alley in the early 90s. The movie was Bird on a Wire with Mel Gibson. So maybe your bike would fit too!

Reply



Leave a Reply.