Mike and Jackie accompanied me out to Agua Caliente where I have been camped for two nights.  The days are very hot and the nights so cold I have to wrap my head in the top of that nice mummy bag I bought last spring.  I haven't been cold.  
There are two hot pools here and one cold pool.  It is very well taken care of with showers and clean camp sites. I met some very nice people, some of which coughed all night and one who kept setting off the horn alarm on their truck. But nice just the same.  And rabbits!  Bunnies hopping everywhere.  Coyotes yipping at the almost full moon and a couple of owls hooting in the hills.  Can you see the rabbits below?  
Sometimes, like us, the earth just can't hold it in any longer, and when that happens you have to see the beauty in it.  
Andrew
1/6/2012 09:37:50 am

Fantastic camping weather!

Reply
Lis Friesen
1/6/2012 01:56:09 pm

Beautiful sky.........like a painting, only better !

Reply
Hilda
1/7/2012 04:18:30 am

I want to be there too...sniff sniff..wif my friend....

Reply



Leave a Reply.