Sometimes .......
it takes patience........
....to get what you want.  You have to move slowly toward your goal.....
It may allude you for a time, and seem like it may not be attainable....but......
If you make all the right moves at the right time, if you move forward, even in very small steps........then...............
In the end, you will find yourself in just the right place at the right time. You might actually capture your dream.  
For me, D-day has arrived.  I am about to embark on a dream that I have had for many years.  In a couple of hours Mike and I are leaving for Tecate. We will camp there for night and then begin our ride south to the tip of the Baja.  I am about to put a match to the fuse. My waiting is over.  My next post will happen when I can access the internet in Mexico.  See you then!!!   YEE-HAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Andrew
1/8/2012 08:44:37 am

Ooooo! Perfect shot auntie!

Reply
Terry
1/8/2012 11:06:32 am

Amazing photo. I love it! (the birds)

Looking forward to your posts from Mexico.

Reply
Stephanie
1/8/2012 02:01:14 pm

We'll be thinking of you tomorrow! Happy motoring, Auntie Chris! Take lots of pics for us poor lot stuck in cold and rainy BC :)

Reply
1/12/2012 02:24:23 am

Great photos Chris. Safe Journey. Love your comments!!!

Reply
Virginia
1/15/2012 05:15:35 am

Great photos, Chris! I had to wait to come to Edmonton to visit Colin before I could see them. My system at home is just too slow for your fast moving life!! Hope all went well with your trip into Mexico. Look forward to trying to see your next entries. Love you! Colin says hi!

Reply
Denise
1/20/2012 10:27:06 am

Well Chris I will be talking to you when you come back to Victoria as I want to do the sane in Oct-Nov. It is great to read your adventures.

Reply



Leave a Reply.